e4437ecdd8 · Aggiunti file della relazione · Updated 2026-08-25 15:52:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?